Currently browsing category

ARTS

Mirvish Village

Art Zone

Art Zone 592 Markham St. artzone@bellnet.ca www.artzone.ca Description: Custom Glass. For over 20 years, sisters Jane and Kathryn Irwin have been collaborating …

Attilavision Studio 5

Attilavision Studio 5 Oil and Watercolor 587 Markham St. 416-516-5314 attilavision@gmail.com www.attilavision.com Description: Artist Gallery. Studio 5 is an active visual art …

beit zatoun

Beit Zatoun

Beit Zatoun 612 Markham St. 647-726-9500 info@beitzatoun.org beitzatoun.org Description: Beit Zatoun is a cultural centre, gallery and community meeting space that promotes …

Black Rockmini

Black Rock Studio

Black Rock Studio 590A Markham Street 647-863-6399 http://blackrockstudio.ca Description: Toronto Handmade Tiles

Mirvish Village-56

Dizegno

Dizegno Visual Art Instruction 592 Markham St. 416-763-2187 www.dizegno.com Description: Dizegno creates and produces support material for education in visual art. Dizegno …

Ewe Knit & Iron Door Cafe

Ewe Knit 585 Markham St 416-530-4438 info@eweknit.ca www.eweknit.ca Description: Yarn, fabric, quilting materials, and classes

Fumiko Maehara Mini

Fumiko Maehara

Fumiko Maehara 26 Lennox St. 416-536-7180 https://sites.google.com/site/fumikomaeharapottery/home Description: functional pottery, artist gallery, home decor.

Mirvish Village-52

Gabor Mezei Studio

Gallery Gabor Ltd. and Gabor Mezei Studio 587 Markham St. 416-534-9800 / c: 647-857-0914 gallerygabor@gmail.com www.gallerygabor.com Description: Artist Gallery, Fine Art

Mirvish Village

The Green Iguana Contemporary Glass

The Green Iguana Contemporary Glass 589 Markham St. 416-536-8655 http://www.stylenorth.ca/blog/2009/07/pinups-and-voodoo-at-the-green-iguana/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqYsmczpKuY Description: The Green Iguana sells art glass from 5 provinces in …

IMG_9789

Hollywood Canteen

Hollywood Canteen 608 Markham St. 416-230-1475 mike@hcanteen.com Stamp inquiries: ted@hcanteen.com www.hcanteen.com Description: Original and rare Movie Posters, Film Books, Stamps.

Imago Corvi Art

Imago Corvi Iron Age Enamel Art 600 Markham St., 2nd Floor 416-534-3913 imagocorvi.com Description: Artist Gallery

Ivo Stoyanof Mindscapes

Ivo Stoyanof Mindscapes 26 Lennox St. 416-999-6487 istoyanov@rogers.com www.ivostoyanov.com Description: Artist Gallery

NeedsMoreBlack

Needs More Black Inc.

Needs More Black Inc. 587 Markham St., Studio 4 647-847-5770 info@goodtattoos.ca needsmoreblack.com Description: Professional Tattooing – Private and strictly by appointment only.

norman

Norman Studio

Norman Studio 587 Markham St. 416-802-3919 arnaud@normanstudio.ca dylan@normanstudio.ca www.normanstudio.ca Description: Graphic Design

Mirvish Village-3

Randolph Academy

Randolph Academy 736 Bathurst St. 416-924-2243 www.randolphacademy.com Description: Performing Arts, Arts Education, Entertainment

SONY DSC

Revolucionario Design

Revolucionario Design 592 Markham Street, Toronto 647-526-1583 / 416-576-8510 http://revolucionario.ca Description: Unique Mexican-Canadian Art & Apparel.  By appointment only.

Mirvish Village

Spence Gallery

Spence Gallery Paintings 600 Markham St. 416-795-2787 info@spencegallery.com http://www.spencegallery.com/ Description: Artist Gallery featuring primarily Canadian, African and Latin Art.

Mirvish Village-68

Tosho Knife Arts

Tosho Knife Arts 602B Markham St. 647-722-6329 info@toshoknifearts.com toshoknifearts.com Description: Art/Home Educational