Currently browsing category

FOOD & DRINK

Mirvish Village

Alternative Thinking

Alternative Thinking 758 Bathurst St. 647-932-8311 info@alternative-thinking.com www.alternative-thinking.com Description: Books, Crystals Art, Clothing, Food, Herbs, Music, Events Founded by the need to …

Mirvish Village-112

Bite & Sip

Bite & Sip 581 Bloor St. W. 416-536-0428 bite-and-sip.com Description: Pretzels and Smoothies

Mirvish Village-116

BMB Karaoke

BMB Karaoke 593 Bloor St. W. 416-533.8786 Restaurant and Entertainment

Food-66

Butler’s Pantry

Butler’s Pantry 591 Markham St. 416-535-9868 www.butlerspantry.ca Description: Starting out as a humble soup and sandwich place in 1985, The Butler’s Pantry …

Mirvish Village

Caribbean Roti Palace

Caribbean Roti Palace 744 Bathurst St. 416-533-7466 Description: West Indian Restaurant

IMG_9765

The Central

The Central 603 Markham St. 416-913-4586 info@thecentralbar.ca www.thecentral.ca Description: The Central is an ecclectic live music venue, bar and restaurant catering to …

Mirvish Village-49

CODA (formerly The Annex Wreck Room)

CODA 794 Bathurst St. 416-536-0346 info@codatoronto.com http://codatoronto.com Description: CODA is an event & concert space (formerly The Annex Wreck Room), located in …

Coffee Pubs Mini

Coffee Pubs

Coffee Pubs 720 Bathurst St. 416-836-9646 wwww.coffeepubs.ca Description: The CSI Coffee Pub is located on the ground floor level of the Centre …

Mirvish Village-117

Form Lounge

Form Lounge 593 Bloor St. W. 416-516-8998 Description: Korean Lounge, Drinks, Television Screens, Complimentary Popcorn.

Mirvish Village

George’s Deli & BBQ

George’s Deli & BBQ 797 Bathurst St. 416-536-3946 Description: Churrasquiera, Barbecue Chicken

Mirvish Village

Pizza Pizza

Pizza Pizza 558 Bloor St. W. 416-967-1111 www.pizzapizza.ca/ Description: Pizza, Wings, Fries, Salads, Panzerottis, etc.

Mirvish Village-67

Pizzaville

Pizzaville 635 Markham St. 416-736-3636 www.pizzaville.ca/ Description: Since 1963 Pizzaville has provided delicious and exciting food concepts for a fast-paced lifestyle, including …

IMG_20150426_153147

Real Thailand Restaurant

Real Thailand Restaurant 570 Bloor Street 416-924-7444 www.realthailand.ca Description: “Family owned and run since 2000, Real Thailand has been a neighbourhood favourite …

southern accent

Southern Accent

Southern Accent Cajun, Creole & Soul Food Southern Accent 595 Markham St. 416-536-3211 southernaccent.com Description: The sights, sounds and tastes of New …

Mirvish Village

Victory Cafe

Victory Cafe 581 Markham St. 416-516-5787 info@victorycafe.ca www.victorycafe.ca Description: The Victory Cafe, known to locals as The Vic, can be found in …

Mirvish Village-114

The Wine Rack

The Wine Rack 581 Bloor St. W. 416-588-3510 www.winerack.com